Contact Us

Mott Hall V


1551 East. 172nd Street
Bronx, NY 10472
Tel (718)620-8160
Remote # (347)907-5416)
Email: info@motthallv.org

If you cant find the answers to your questions please contact us using the form below. Thank you

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Staff Directory

    Last NameFirst NameRole/SubjectEmailsGoogle Number
    OroszlanyPeterPrincipalporoszlany@motthallv.org(914) 340-4993
    GoettelmannTimothyAssistant Principaltgoettelmann@motthallv.org(862 )899-8316
    HusseyJolaoluwaAssistant Principaljhussey@motthallv.org
    RookwoodMarleneAssistant Principalmrookwood@motthallv.org(914) 302-4362
    RosarioSabrinaMS Deansrosario@motthallv.org
    PriceBarryHS Deanbprice@motthallv.org
    AdeyeyeTejumade8th ELA Spedkadeyeye@motthallv.org
    ArnoldBrandonWorld Languagesbarnold@motthallv.org(908) 913-0382
    BiggsLisaSped Math– MSlbiggs@motthallv.org
    CalderonErikaSAPIS Counselorecalderon14@motthallv.org(914) 359-4379
    CampbellMichael12th Civics / Econmcampbell@motthallv.org(516) 450-5761
    ChaparroJenniferSped History - HSjchaparro@motthallv.org(516 858-2931
    ChodakAlyse7th ELAachodak@motthallv.org
    ClarkTatsukoSped Historytclark@motthallv.org
    ClarksonDavidMath Sped – HSdclarkson@motthallv.org
    ConcepcionRaquelParaprofessionalrconcepcion@motthallv.org
    CortesSaray6th ELAscortes@motthallv.org
    CortezMelissa6th grade Spedmcortez11@motthallv.org
    CortonCameronMusicccorton@motthallv.org
    CortijoCynthiaSecretaryccortijo@motthallv.org(347) 921-0917
    CruzRosaWorld Languagesrcruz@motthallv.org
    VacancyWorld Languages
    CuniMeriENLmcuni@motthallv.org
    DavideRegina6th Mathrdavide@motthallv.org
    DavilaHaydeeCBIhdavila@motthallv.org
    DelgadoKiaraParaprofessionalkdelgado1@motthallv.org
    DohertyDevinGlobal Historyddoherty@motthallv.org
    EatmanMedinahLiving Environmentmseatman@motthallv.org
    EmareyoKennedyEarth Sciencekemareyo@motthallv.org(908) 913-0382
    FarrellSherise6th Sciencesfarrell@motthallv.org
    FigueroaNoemarisAP Calculusnfigueroa@motthallv.org
    FrickerNicoleSpeechnfricker@motthallv.org
    FuscaldoJasonUS Historyjfuscaldo@motthallv.org
    GamboaChrisParaprofessionalcgamboa@motthallv.org
    GarciaJamesonParaprofessionaljgarcia16@motthallv.org
    GayleKiniesha8th ELAkgayle@motthallv.org
    GormanJenniferENLjgorman@motthallv.org
    HatfieldDanaArtdhatfield@motthallv.org
    HillTyneshiaBusiness Managerthill@motthallv.org
    HusseyJolaoluwaSETTS/ Resource Roomjhussey@motthallv.org
    IntriagoKatherineSecretarykintriago@motthallv.org
    JacobsJasmineSped Sci - HSjjacobs@motthallv.org
    JannazzoElizabethSped Sci - MSejannazzo@motthallv.org
    JosephAnnamma11th ELAajoseph@motthallv.org
    KerstingDawn9th ELAdkersting@motthallv.org
    KosinskiKristieELA Sped – HSkkosinski@motthallv.org
    LombardiJamesSped Math - MSjlombardi@motthallv.org
    MarteClementeTechnologycmarte@motthallv.org
    MartinezLisa10th ELAlmartinez@motthallv.org(646) 450-1933
    MatteoniNasimSS Spednmmateoni@motthallv.org
    MercadoAnaFamily Assistantamercado@motthallv.org
    MillienMarieENLmmillien@motthallv.org
    MuñizAshleeParaprofessionalamunizp@motthallv.org
    NanayIlonaGlobal Historyinanay@motthallv.org(929) 282-2469
    NevilleMattieSped Sci MSmneville@motthallv.org
    NunezJosielAlgebra Ijnunez@motthallv.org
    OlivierMichaelPhysical Edmolivier@motthallv.org
    OranAlanaChemistryamichaels@motthallv.org
    OrphanidesChrisPhysical Edcorphanides@motthallv.org
    PadillaKennethParaprofessionalkpadillap@motthallv.org
    ParaskevaidesAlex8th Scienceaparas@motthallv.org
    ParraAnnaGuidanceaparra@motthallv.org(848) 999-4678
    PazKatherineSchool Aide F/Tkpaz@motthallv.org
    PierreRonaldSped Sci HSrpierre@motthallv.org
    PolancoRoselyn7th Sciencerpolanco@motthallv.org
    RamosWinifred8 Social Studieswramos@motthallv.org
    RiveraJeniceSped ELA - MSjrivera145@motthallv.org
    RobinsonNathaneeSpeech Teachernrobinsonsp@motthallv.org
    RodriguezJulianGeometry Teacherjrodriguez31@motthallv.org(860) 946-0372
    RodriguezBelgicaHS Sped Mathbrodriguez3@motthallv.org
    RosaFabianaParent Coordinatorflopez-rosa@motthallv.org(914) 348-1795
    SantucciRichard6th Grade SSrsantucci@motthallv.org
    StarksDenisséGuidance Counselordstarks@motthallv.org(929) 278-5552
    SyedHumirahPsychologisthsyed@motthallv.org
    ValentínLucyPsychologistlvalentin@motthallv.org
    VargasStacey8th Mathsvargas@motthallv.org
    VargheseChristinaAlgebra 2cvarghese@motthallv.org
    VeraSharon7th Grade SSsvera@motthallv.org
    VelezBetsaidaParaprofessionalbvelez@motthallv.org
    WashingtonKeishaSped ELA - HSkwashington@motthallv.org
    WooleyLynnSped ELA - MSlwooley@motthallv.org
    ZeligerDaniel12th ELAdzeliger@motthallv.org
    ZeollaJames7th Mathjzeolla@motthallv.org